Latest Products http://www.benakawater.com Latest Products 17-09-11 en-us http://www.benakawater.com Sand Filter http://www.benakawater.com/sand-filter.htm Mon, 24 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Sand Filter available with us is one of the best available in the market. We offer Sand Filter, which is sourced from trusted vendors and ensures unmatched performance. We make available Sand Filter at industry leading prices. Reverse Osmosis Plant http://www.benakawater.com/reverse-osmosis-plant.htm Mon, 24 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Backed with rich experience, we have carved a niche for ourselves as the Importer and Supplier of the top-tier Reverse Osmosis Plants, belonging to Karnataka. Used to remove salts and several other impurities present in water, these Reverse Osmosis Plants are deeply appreciated for their superlative quality, innovative designing, etc. Water Cooler http://www.benakawater.com/water-cooler.htm Mon, 24 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Capitalizing on our sophisticated quality analysis facility, we have evolved as the noteworthy Importer and Supplier of the Water Cooler from Karnataka, India. By using innovative technology, these Water Coolers absorb the heat from water & dispense it chilled. Water Softener http://www.benakawater.com/water-softener.htm Tue, 25 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 If seeking to rid get off the unwanted calcium and magnesium present in the hard water, then buy our premium-quality Water Softeners. Procured from the reliable entities, these Water Softeners employ ion exchange technology to purify the water in healthy & efficient way. Carbon Filters http://www.benakawater.com/carbon-filters.htm Mon, 24 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Situated in Karnataka, we are the dependable Importer and Supplier of the top-notch Carbon Filters in the country. Engineered as per the global industry standards by our vendors, these Carbon Filters are acclaimed for quick purification of water from the suspended soils, pungent taste and odor. Iron Removal filter http://www.benakawater.com/iron-removal-filter.htm Mon, 24 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Buy from us the supreme-grade Iron Removal filter at the lowest price possible! We are the reputed Importer and Supplier of Iron Removal filter from Karnataka. Thoroughly screened and tested for the quality and efficiency, these Iron Removal filter rid the well water from unwanted iron, etc. UV Water System http://www.benakawater.com/uv-water-system.htm Mon, 24 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 With the aid of our efficient team of procurement agents, we manifest the best-in-class UV  Water System. We are rated amid the top Importers and Suppliers of the UV  Water System from Karnataka. Stringently checked on crucial parameters, these UV  Water System are assured of quality, reliability and performance. Water Dispenser http://www.benakawater.com/water-dispenser.htm Mon, 24 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Water Dispensers are widely used for providing pure water for drinking. We offer an exclusive range of Water Dispensers depending on the requirement of the client. The Water Dispensers are useful for 30-40 people-gathering places like offices, tuition classes, internet cafe, hospitals, etc. Ro Water Purifier Systems with Reverse Osmosis Filter http://www.benakawater.com/ro-water-purifier-systems-with-reverse-osmosis-filter.htm Mon, 24 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Contact us for immaculate-quality Ro Water Purifier Systems with Reverse Osmosis Filter! We procure these Ro Water Purifier Systems with Reverse Osmosis Filter from the vendors who comply with industry stated norms. Strict quality tests based on different parameters ensure that only defect-free Ro Water Purifier Systems with Reverse Osmosis Filter reach the buyers. Available at the nominal rates, etc. UV Micron Compact http://www.benakawater.com/uv-micron-compact.htm Mon, 24 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We, hailing from Karnataka, are the pioneers in importing and supplying the best-grade UV Micron Compact to our esteemed clients. Our vendors have incorporated quality-based materials and innovative features in the UV Micron Compact to keep them synced with the industry stipulated standards. Electronic Water Softener http://www.benakawater.com/electronic-water-softener.htm Mon, 24 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We bring forth the world-class Electronic (Salt Less) Water Softeners, which change the physical makeup of the water by using group of electrical pulses. Available with good guarantee, these Electronic Water Softeners (Salt Less) are doled out quality tested from the reckoned manufacturers across the globe.